Visit Our Sponsors
Alabama USBC Association

 USBC Association

President's Award for Outstanding Youth Bowler
1977-78 Tricia Tucker Gadsden      
1978-79 Melanie Bowles Anniston      
1979-80 Jamie Hardy Dothan      
1980-81 Sonya Hixon Dale/Coffee County      
1981-82 No Award        
1982-83 Libby Adam Huntsville      
1983-84 Shelly Jordan Montgomery   Billy Fox Etowah Co
1984-85 Julie Damron Huntsville      
1985-86 Kathy Wilson Huntsville      
1986-87 Robin Goodman Huntsville      
1987-88 No Award        
1988-89 Amy Palmer Huntsville   Dennis Wigginton Huntsville
1989-90 Susan Fuqua Mobile   Jason McCarty Birmingham
1990-91 Tricia Wigginton Huntsville   Jeff Phillips Mobile
1991-92 Amy Stafford Huntsville   Michael Webber Mobile
1992-93 Kelli Jones Mobile      
1993-94 Stacey McClung Mobile      
1994-95 Amy Wilkerson Enterprise      
1995-96 Dana Congleton Sheffield   Lee Seewald Huntsville
1996-97 Amanda Stafford Huntsville   David Gilbert Sylacauga
1997-98 No Award     James Lee Webb Montgomery
1998-99 Tyna Sidwell Huntsville   Wesley McLeroy Huntsville
1999-00 Heather Fast Montgomery   Shawn Powers Huntsville
2000-01 Morgan Phillips Mobile   Dustin Bearden Etowah Co
2001-02 Katie Powers Huntsville   Justin Whisante Huntsville
2002-03 Sabrina “Nikki” Hicks Decatur   Michael Price Huntsville
2003-04 Whitney Catlin Smith Huntsville   Lionel Furst, Jr* Anniston
2003-04       Kevin Zurowski* Huntsville
2004-05 Michelle Skelton Gr Birmingham   Christopher Way Shaw Gr Decatur
2005-06 Emory Pruitt Anniston   Jonathon Radford Gr Decatur
2006-07 Hillary Tumlin Northeast AL   Matthew Mullinax Gr Birmingham
2007-08 Paula Vasko Baldwin Co   Britt Gerlach Central AL
2008-09 Cameron Pridmore Gr Birmingham   Nathan Foshee Gr Birmingham
2009-10 Rachel Long Huntsville   Brett Stricklin The Shoals
2010-11 Megan Clanton Tuscaloosa   Jarod Hicks Gr Birmingham
2011-12 Ariana Goldsby Central AL   Nicholas Conforti Huntsville
2012-13 Michelle Swaim Huntsville   Raheem Gibbs Etowah Co
2013-14 Taylor Hill Etowah Co   R J Downey Tuscaloosa
2014-15 Haley Fox Etowah Co   Ryan Kendall Gr Birmingham
2015-16 Hannah Walker Tuscaloosa   Taylor Stroup Tuscaloosa
2016-17 Emily Garmon Etowah Co   Briggs Fox Etowah Co
2017-18 Sydney Moyer Etowah Co   Chris Letson The Shoals
2018-19 Grace Ann Clontz Etowah Co   Jackson Stiles Huntsville
2019-20 Morgan Mullinax Gr Birmingham   Andrew Martin Tuscaloosa
2020-21 Jessica Clontz Etowah Co   William Hawkins Davis Tuscaloosa
2021-22 Emily Lindsey Huntsville   Jaxon Ray Knight Tuscaloosa

*Indicates 2 candidates were awarded this year.

There are a lot of the earlier years missing. If you know of someone that was awarded the President’s Award on of these years, please contact me so I can update the record. E-mail me at Please add President’s Award winner in the subject line….thanks.

Home | Search | Contact Us | TV | Blog
Pro Shops | Bowling Centers | Links | Online Store | Policies

For more information please contact us at
© Copyright 1999-2022 AlabamaBowling.Com